poltbf.blogg.se

Big brother dice aim game
Big brother dice aim game











big brother dice aim game

Probably showers once a week, Would rescue a cat from a tree) and a wheel with everyone's names on it or pretty much just any way to randomly select a competitor. Wheel of First Impressions BB3 - Perfect starting HoH, requires a stack of cards with various descriptions on it (i.e.

big brother dice aim game

A duck that lands within the outer ring earns 1 point, a duck that hits the bucket earns 2 points, and a duck that lands inside the bucket earns 3 points and an extra duck toss. Competitors throw ducks from a distance, they get 3 ducks each. In terms of competitions you could do with household objects, a lot of the competitions from the earlier seasons would be a perfect fit, for example:ĭuck Ball BB4 - requires a bucket, some rubber ducks (or any projectile of your choice), and some sort of rope or chalk to set up a large circle around the bucket.

big brother dice aim game

I'm currently going through all the seasons to make a record of the competitions, I have no idea why but the competitions are one of my favorite parts of the show haha If you need any more information please let me know (I actually created a whole wikipedia fandom for these games coz I am just that lame). The great thing is that being from the UK, not many of my friends are aware of how the american big brother works, so the ideas are all brand new to them (season one included the MVP twist from BBUS15 and the round trip ticket from BB19).Īny suggestions would be very useful. But I am starting to run out of ideas for competitions and twists that I could easily replicate in the game. If one of them is eliminated then it causes the other one to be punished (punishments vary from low stakes - put on this silly outfit for the remainder of the game - to high stakes - being eliminated as a replacement for your other half). It is up to them if they want to tell the rest of the house who their pair is, but the idea is that they need to keep eachother in the game. This season is all about pairs, each player is being paired up with another player at random. Now I expected my friends to reluctantly go along with it and just enjoy the drinks, but my god did they get in to it! We had couples turning on eachother, people throwing competitions to target one person and at one point a fight almost broke out.it was amazing! I was begged for a season two, which was equally as fun and now I am in the midst of planning season three. For my birthday this year, I made my friends compete in a big-brother-esque games night where they competed in challenges had to nominate each other and then vote each other out of the game.













Big brother dice aim game